Used Scuba Gear

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Andy Lebbing

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
Hey Guys, I'm new to diving and was looking for what to look for when going to check out used gear. Is there anything that screams dont buy this or any tricks that anyone has used over the years to figure out if something is reliable gear?

Thanks,
Andy

I have done a few dives in Cozumel last year but my real training for my certification starts this Thursday.