Split fins or not

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Status
Not open for further replies.

BigHarryDiver

Contributor
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
# of dives
500 - 999
Hi.. this has probably been discussed to death but since I'm relatively new to SB I'll ask anyway.

What are the pros and cons of using split fins versus non-split fins? Assuming there are pros and cons.

Thanks!

Hi.. this has probably been discussed to death...

Ya think?

canofworms.jpg