other hobbies

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Kayla

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
I'm a Fish!
O.K. One last thing before I go to bed. I was just wondering how many of you guys have other hobbies besides diving. Mine include: history, my favorite The Civil War, and school. Just thought maybe there would be an interesting hobby or two out ther some where! :)

Kayla:)

Other Hobbies?

Cars - I love modifying cars. All kinds. From Domestics, to imports, to trucks.

Firearms - I used to be a NRA instructor, and worked for a firearms dealer for 3 years.

Politics - I am a very vocal conservative Republican. I love to debate policy with anyone.

Cars - I just love driving my Honda NSX

Shooting - clay pigeons with either a 12 or 20 gauge o/u and also instructing

Golf - frustrating but good for fresh air

Exercise - I enjoy food and drink too much so exercise in my local gym is the only way to keep my weight under control.

Originally posted by Welshman
Cars - I just love driving my Honda NSX

Just so you know, I am cussing you under my breath. Not only because you have a NSX, but becuase yours has the Honda "H" on it and not that damn Acura "A"!

Big James