Dive buddy for August

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Tristan.ak

Contributor
Reaction score
I will be down in Pacifica Ca for two weeks (August 8-24); I want to get a dozen dives logged and make the most of the location and the area. I know a little about the area mostly the geomorphology/geology (Im a student of Geology/Geography) and surf conditions. I did a lot of work with The Campbell Group in Fort Bragg a few years back and that was fun and I know some of the towns and beaches, but that was my per diving addiction.