Blue grotto devils den?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

jnalaska

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
Hello, I am diving Blue Grotto and Devils Den on Saturday July 19 while down in Florida on vacation. I am looking for some extra divers to go with us. I am new to diving and going out guided with American pro diving in Crystal River. Since I am the only one going I have to pay twice the amount due, I am looking for some divers to join me to save some bucks and it is also always more fun to expirence things with other people. If you would like to go dive give them a call (352) 563-0041. they have a good website as well
Hopfully see ya soon
Jason in Alaska

Devils Den is a lot of fun. My wife and I both disgust Blue Grotto.

Rainbow River is fabulous. My wife and I been there many times, and absolutely love it. It's by FAR our favorite fresh water dive. We may join you on Rainbow River. However we go through someone else. American wants too much money. There is another operator that only charges $10 for the ride up the river.

http://www.manatee-central.com/

Captain Dave is 1st class. He lives on the river, and operates through Crystal Lodge Dive Center.

Devils Den is a lot of fun. My wife and I both disgust Blue Grotto.

Rainbow River is fabulous. We may join you on Rainbow River. However we go through someone else. There is another operator that only charges $10 for the ride up the river.

I'm curious - Why does Blue Grotto disgust you? Is it the graffiti on the walls?