Scuba Diving in Jupiter Florida Can anyone recommend a Dive boat?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Tampabay

Reaction score
Hi, I have been diving for a couple of Months (only Fresh) water. I will be in Jupiter Florida for 20+ days on a business trip and would like to know if any one is interested in Diving with a still rookie? I'll be there from March 6 thru 28, 2005. Or if any one can recommend a good Diving boat. Especially for beginners. Either in Jupiter or Palm Beach area...Here is my e-mail address jewelryoutlet2000@yahoo.com

Best Regards, To all

Hey whats up tampa bay?

I find this kind of annoying to have regional requests for buddies in general forums. Would it be possible for an admin to move this to the florida regional board?

Thanks a lot

Tampabay:
Hi, I have been diving for a couple of Months (only Fresh) water. I will be in Jupiter Florida for 20+ days on a business trip and would like to know if any one is interested in Diving with a still rookie? I'll be there from March 6 thru 28, 2005. Or if any one can recommend a good Diving boat. Especially for beginners. Either in Jupiter or Palm Beach area...Here is my e-mail address jewelryoutlet2000@yahoo.com

Best Regards, To all
Pick a boat that will remain afloat with a DM that can count higher than the number of people on board. :D

Gary D.