Hello Divers!

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

ScubaFrog

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
50 - 99
Hi All!

This is my first time posting a message to this site. I live in Methuen MA which is on the border of New Hampshire. I got interested in scuba diving two years ago.
I conducted a search in GOOGLE and found ScubaSource. I wish I had found this site years ago. It is really great!
I have been a certified open water diver for two years now. I have dove in a number of different locations. Locations such as Aruba, St. Thomas, St Maarten, Bonaire, Barbados, Rockport MA, and my all time favorite, "The Living Seas at EPCOT Center"
My long term goals would be to gain more experience in diving so that I may then achieve my advanced open water diver certificate.
I am planning a family trip to Aruba in March 2004. Could anyone tell me what is the best dive center to use? I am also looking for good deals on hotel/resort.

Thank you,

Hey welcome to the board from a fellow umm... bostonian works
:D

To the Scuba Board!
Cool name there :shades:
I'm sure someone will come along with all the info you need and more!. It sounds like your well on your way to be a AOW.
Again welcome aboard. :thumb:

Mike

And welcome to Scuba Board. :hi: And yes, it's a good place to learn, compare, argue, etc. :thumb:

ScubaFrog once bubbled...
My long term goals would be to gain more experience in diving so that I may then achieve my advanced open water diver certificate.