Why does my last message say MOVED?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

carmelita lainé

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
Hallo
Why does my last message say moved? I answerd the people that had left me a message and I must have done somthing wrong but I dont know what. It has taken me a lot off time to pick up the courage to write the first message as I am not very good at internet and I would like to cotinu to comunicate but if I mess it all up maybe I had better stop. Help please.

Hi Carmelita - Welcome to the board.

It's possible that a moderator just thought that the thread was in the wrong forum - I don't know for sure as I didn't see it.

I wouldn't worry though because it's easy enough not to know everything when you start out!!

Just follow the link (it's called a re-direct) and you'll probably find your thread OK....and realize why it was moved.

Don't give up though....... people are friendly here usually. :D

Welcome to the board Camilita. It takes a while to learn your way around the board. When I first joined, I had the mods move a few of my threads. I thought I has posted them in the best place, but they moved them to another spot which now that I have been around a while understand that it was a helpful move for me.

I notice you are not certified. Are you in the process of getting certified or just getting more info right now?

No worries.

You're not messing up. :)

It's only that you posted a question about diving in France, so the thread was moved with a re-direct to the Western Europe forum.