New in town...

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

MoreSunLessRain

Registered
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
# of dives
I'm a Fish!
Hi All,

I'm going to be moving down to St. Pete in April so I figured I'd hop on the board and start getting to know some folks so I have buddies once I get there. I'd love to learn about some of the sites there as well, so if anyone has some nice maps feel free to send them my way. I'm an instructor up here in Seattle and can't wait to get to warmer water diving. Currently 41 degrees in the Puget Sound, so even though temps are cold for your standards it's going to be a nice change for me. If there are any other instructors checking this post out, I'm more than willing to DM or AI for you as well to help me learn the area better. As long as I'm diving, life is good for me! Anyway, looking forward to meeting some new dive buddies. See you in the sunshine soon!
14.gif