Hello form Daytona Beach newbie here to SB anyway

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Dustyolracer

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
I just don't log dives
Hi Everyone,
I'm new to SB but am enjoying all the great information and the helpful experts here.
I was certified in Ft Lauderdale in 1976 after leaving the US Army in 1974. I have had a very fulfilling life. Traveled the world and dove in many locations.
I am getting older and winding down a bit but currently planning a dive trip with some friends and our wives someplace south of here.
Thanks for letting me share this great community.

Hi Everyone,
I'm new to SB but am enjoying all the great information and the helpful experts here.
I was certified in Ft Lauderdale in 1976 after leaving the US Army in 1974. I have had a very fulfilling life. Traveled the world and dove in many locations.
I am getting older and winding down a bit but currently planning a dive trip with some friends and our wives someplace south of here.

Hi I am a newbie older diver (66) in Ormond Beach. I am looking for a diving buddy to do some easier dives in springs and rivers before doing more challenging dives out of West Palm Beach. If you are interested in a local dive buddy please let me know.

Elite scuba in Ormond Beach regularly sets up boat dives out of West Palm Beach - they had one yesterday. Elite has a meetup group (membership is $15 per year).

Hi Everyone,