Cyprus - Zenobia wreck

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

mesje

Registered
Reaction score
I am going to a trip to Cyprus, and thinking about a dive to Zenobia wreck. Since I am just a beginner (7 dives), I dont know if its suitable for me - because i have read, that the bottom of the wreck is 42 meters deep - too much for me - so i could only dive to the top of the wreck, which is about 16 meters. I would like to know, if it is profitable to dive just to the top of the wreck (I presume the trucks are on the ground). Thanks for every advice.

Ask the dive operator that will take you on the dive how they work with new divers on this wreck, sounds like you can dive it and see plenty at your comfortable depth.