Can you see ghosts?

Can you see ghosts?

• Of course I can....can't everyone?

Votes: 7 15.9%
  • I've had some experiences I can't explain in words...

Votes: 19 43.2%
  • What are you talking about?

Votes: 8 18.2%
  • You're insane and so are your friends....

Votes: 10 22.7%

• Total voters

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Diver0001

New
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
Maybe I should say "don't ask" but an explanation is in order....

Some percentage of the world population can see "things" that the rest can not. Spirits, aura's....the inexplicable....the weird....the.....well....that which can be perceived but can not explained...

I suspect that divers are unique in that many divers are trained in technical fields. I suspect that few if any divers are.........tuned in. That few, if any, can see ghosts.

Chances are that most of you will think I"m weird for just asking the question, let alone being able to understand it....

So answer the poll. It's anonymous. Can you see ghosts? Do you feel the bigger universe without being able to clearly articulate it? Or do you think that it's all bulls*it and that life-after-death is a joke?

R..

i live in a 250 yr old house, which is old for the usa.
i use to see things moving out of the corner of my eye [human shaped],
use to hear all sorts of strange sounds, creaks and footsteps mostly [no moans or chains],
and something was taunting me by repeatedly turning on the attic and basement lights.