Best web site for wetsuit reviews

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Lisi

New
Reaction score
Okay, I'm still fairly new to diving (2 years). I am looking to buy a wetsuit to dive in waters between 60-75. I'd like to know what web site you go to to get a top -10 list on the best wetsuits. Or a site that reviews many wetsuit brands and rates them from 1-5 or 1-10.....something like that.

Also I'll take suggestions from you guys as to where to shop or what to look for. I'd say may current budget is bewtween $100 - $150. But obviously if I can save money....:D

Lisi:
Okay, I'm still fairly new to diving (2 years). I am looking to buy a wetsuit to dive in waters between 60-75. I'd like to know what web site you go to to get a top -10 list on the best wetsuits. Or a site that reviews many wetsuit brands and rates them from 1-5 or 1-10.....something like that.

Also I'll take suggestions from you guys as to where to shop or what to look for. I'd say may current budget is bewtween $100 - $150. But obviously if I can save money....:D

You need to fill in your profile. where do you live? In North America?