anyone know a good wreck instructor

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

waygone79

Registered
Reaction score
I am relatively new to diving but I just finished up my AOW and am a huge history buff the reason I got into diving was to check out wrecks. Early on I heard that if your found a instructor you like then stay with them witch I have so far but he is a big cave diver and that is just not my cup of tea I might check it out but not for awhile. But before I digress my question is if anyone knows a good wreck observation and wreck penetration instructor? I live just outside of Nashville, TN and obviously the closer the better I am working on improving my skills as well as raising my level of certification and experience as money permits, my instructor is looking for a good wreck instructor for me as well as there are a few of us locally who expressed an interest but anyways any help is greatly appreciated! thanks Greg

waygone79: