WHEN should DEMA be held?

Buyers, for you, which is the best month to hold the DEMA Show? (Buyers only please)

• Total voters

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Oceanus

Contributor
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
I'm doing this for a couple of reasons:
  • As an Independent Sales Agent I would prefer to meet with customers when they are most interested in purchasing
  • Mike Ange has posted on our site that DEMA has been unresponsive to the customer

from DEMA Show Seaduction Forums