I love diving so much I started my own Diving apparel company

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Tatback

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
200 - 499
Wanted to stop by and introduce myself, Im Stephen from West Palm Beach.
Im not new to diving, Ive been doing it for 14 years, and love every minute of it.

Im actually started my own Diving apparel company late last year and love it. Im only online right now but Im hoping to get into as many dive shops as I can this year:D

Welcome and hello. Can we get a link to your website? I did something similar over here in Taiwan because for some reason not many shops over here have dive shirts and I like to collect them from all of the places that I dive. Made about a hundred in two designs and had a great response. I hope you also have good luck and maybe I can pick one up when I return back to the states this summer!

Take it easy,

Nate

Please post a link, it's always nice to see some new stuff out there :)