Hello...taking a look around

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Bear Hunter

Reaction score
Just found this site today! Looks like the best scuba site that I have found yet:D!

I have been diving for about 5 years.
Been to a few places other than around flordia.....I also hate water colder than 75 degrees:D!

Been to cozmel
around a bunch of the little bahama islands.
going to the caymans in july!

later
Jason Lee

water temps there will DEFINITELY exceed your requirements...great diving. West side's fun. If it's not too rough, try the north wall too...

Topside, check out the Lone Star Grill, and, if you want to spend a lot of bucks, Churchill's...

Hafa Adai Jason!

Haven't been diving anywhere in that hemisphere, but if you ever get the itch to travel to the other side of the world, stop by Guam and say Hi! Water temp here averages around 84degrees year round, so you will think you are in heaven!

Jason, Welcome from Melbourne, FL. From where in Orlando do you hail, maybe we could dive sometime.

Dennis,
I live in the college park area!

I do most of my diving down around Boca. Uncle has a vacation house and a 30 ft fishing boat that doubles nicely as a scuba diving boat!

It would be great to get together some time and have you show me a few places up here to dive at!

I just moved to orlando from Indianapolis in January, so dont know alot of places up around here yet!

Email me some time and we can see what we can work out!
leeyohe322@cs.com