What to look for in used dry suit

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

prodjbm

Reaction score
I am thinking of getting a used dry suit so I can do some comfortable diving here in NJ and I was wondering what to look for while purchasing a used dry suit. I am very new to this sport and have no idea. I am thinking used since my dive trips will be very limited.

Thanks,
Bill