Experienced PADI MSDT, looking for advice on jobs in Southeast Asia.

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Justin.H

New
Reaction score
# of dives
I'm a Fish!
Hello!

I've been a PADI Instructor for 4 years. Working experience is throughout South Florida and the Caribbean. I did my OW and AOW on Koh Tao in Thailand about 8 years ago, had a great time there. One of the big reasons I made the decision to go pro was to use it as a way to travel more and work as I go. (Sound like a broken record?) I've been lucky enough over the years to dive in some incredible places all around the world, but I've only worked in the Florida and the Caribbean, currently in the USVI. My career up to this point has been phenomenal, with thousands of dives and hundreds of students but I'm feeling ready to branch out.