Charter boat etiquette

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Pauly854

Contributor
Reaction score
I have no doubt that this has been covered extensively, but I have been unable to locate any relevant threads. I have been diving for several years, but have strictly been in quarries and various other mud puddles. I am planning a trip in the spring for diving in Florida, and I have NO idea of the do's and don'ts of a charter boat. I want to be a considerate and trustworthy buddy/boatmate, but do not know the rules (written or unwritten). Suggestions, observations, helpful hints welcome. Thanks

if you'd care to send me an email at dave@indianvalleyscuba.com I will be more than happy to share info appropriate to your upcoming dive plans

Dave Valaika

:banned: You must be banned for no linky. :D