Anyone wanna dive Sunshine Coast May 10, 11, or 12?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Reaction score
# of dives
500 - 999
Hi, my name is Brad. I'm a dive instructor from San Diego, CA. I'm going to be on vacation in Vancouver in May. I'd really like to do a couple dives along the Sunshine Coast. The only days I'm available are May 10, 11, and possibly 12. I contacted Suncoast Diving and was told that they could put a trip together with a minimum of two divers. Please let me know if you're interested.

Thanks!

Hi Brad,
I won't be on the Coast that weekend but there are quite a few regular divers living there. If you can't get anyone to join you on a charter ask Rob, the owner of Suncoast, if there might be any Suncoast dive club members going out shore diving. You could also post on their Facebook page. Another option is taking the ferry back to the mainland and joining someone shorediving at Whytecliff park, just around the corner from Horseshoe bay ferry terminal.
Andrew.