Your personal NCL Ambassador

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Aquatic Eagle

Contributor
Scuba Instructor
Divemaster
Reaction score
# of dives
500 - 999
I just noticed this Club section so I thought I would say hi. I am a Dive-In instructor on M/S Norwegian Wind cruise ship. We do cruises all over the Western Caribbean. Our current itinerary is Miami, Grand Cayman, Roatan, Belize City, Cozumel, Miami. I can be your official Norwegian Cruise Lines Ambassador. If anyone has any questions about cruising with NCL or these ports of call...just ask and I will do my best to help you out. Bon Voyage!

NatureDiver:
I just noticed this Club section so I thought I would say hi. I am a Dive-In instructor on M/S Norwegian Wind cruise ship. We do cruises all over the Western Caribbean. Our current itinerary is Miami, Grand Cayman, Roatan, Belize City, Cozumel, Miami. I can be your official Norwegian Cruise Lines Ambassador. If anyone has any questions about cruising with NCL or these ports of call...just ask and I will do my best to help you out. Bon Voyage![/QUOTE

Feb 28th. What dive ops do you use and whats the cost of diving all four place's

I dove with you guys off the Sun on the same itinerary a couple years ago. Do you still offer the ship sponsored dive in Belize with Aqua Dives? That was one of the roughest boat rides I have ever been on. You ought to warn your divers that they will be spending two hours crossing open ocean to get to some pretty mediocre diving.