US Diver's (or similar) three window wrap around goggles for Honeymoon Diving?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

obxbride

Registered
Reaction score
I was given 2 masks that I'll hope to use on my honeymoon where we'll be in Hawaii and snorkeling. As a complete newbie I was hoping to get some info about them and some tips for how to properly care for them. I hope to learn a lot from this forum about snorkeling before my Sept Honeymoon to Lanai and Maui! I initially posted to the Fins, Masks, and Snorkels forum under equipment but they suggested that this might be a more appropriate outlet for my questions.

Personally I think they look really cool, I am pretty sure they are "vintage", and it seems as if some responders in the other forum suggested it is a US divers or Aqualung wrapround mask. They directed me to the forum question which was very helpful US Divers circa question"

2010-05-28%2010.17.39.jpg