Student doing research - need quick help

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Didka77

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
Hello divers! I'm a UX Design student and will be developing a weather app catering specifically to divers for my course project. Right now I'm doing user research about how divers and other water sports enthusiasts use weather apps and what is missing from current ones. I would much appreciate your help if you have 3 minutes to fill out my survey:
https://forms.gle/yKTGaTMxVnUU2FKZ9

My husband is a scuba diver and I've been on a few trips with him. I'd love to become a scuba diver as well but discovered that I get severe sea sickness on the boat. So if you have tips about that, I'll be glad to hear them.

Hello divers! I'm a UX Design student and will be developing a weather app catering specifically to divers for my course project. Right now I'm doing user research about how divers and other water sports enthusiasts use weather apps and what is missing from current ones. I would much appreciate your help if you have 3 minutes to fill out my survey:
https://forms.gle/yKTGaTMxVnUU2FKZ9

My husband is a scuba diver and I've been on a few trips with him. I'd love to become a scuba diver as well but discovered that I get severe sea sickness on the boat. So if you have tips about that, I'll be glad to hear them.