Scuba Diving Watches

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Prochrono

New
Reaction score
Hey Everybody,

I am an MBA student working on consulting project with an international market research group. I have a 10 minute survey designed to examine the luxury watch market and the relative strengths of its players. If you have time, please click the link below. This isn't spam or anything like that. This is also more than some class project since the venture capitalist funding this project will be making real decision based on its findings. Thanks for your time.

KP

http://www.questionpro.com/akira/TakeSurvey?id=230085

Prochrono:
Hey Everybody,

I am an MBA student working on consulting project with an international market research group. I have a 10 minute survey designed to examine the luxury watch market and the relative strengths of its players. If you have time, please click the link below. This isn't spam or anything like that. This is also more than some class project since the venture capitalist funding this project will be making real decision based on its findings. Thanks for your time.

KP

http://www.questionpro.com/akira/TakeSurvey?id=230085

Here's a hint. These aren't dive watches. They are expensive toy watches which happen to be waterproof.

Real dive watches that show depth and do some log features are made by Casio or Citizen ($400). Then there are computers that are built into things that look like watches. (Suunto, etc @ $800+)