November dive trip

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

KimM

Reaction score
Hi Everyone!

I'm new to ScuaBoard and found the site while researching a dive trip for November. I have an oppurtunity to do the southern bahamas Nekton trip, but I am also interested in Manta Bay resort in Belize, Plaza resort in Bonaire and any good all-inclusive in Cozumel. My husband and I are looking for a relaxing vacation, with the opportunity for several dives. We were certified in New England last year and have about 50 dives under our belt after a trip to Grand Cayman last summer. We love beautiful coral and marine life. It would be nice not to have to worry about food (thus the all inclusive). Can anyone suggest one over the other?

Hey Kim,