Moving back to Colorado

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Heavy D

Contributor
Reaction score
Hey all, I'm not a newbie to scubaboard but I thought this might be the best place to post. I am moving back to CO after 2 yrs in TX and hoping to meet up with some divers so that I can continue my diving activities. I've been certified for a while but have REALLY gotten back into it for the last year and don't want to slow down any more than I have to. I'll dive pretty much anything and just bought a drysuit in preparation for the move back so I'll be looking for dive buddies and dive locatios. If anybody is interested just send me a pm. Hope to meet some of you.

Ron

BTW, does anybody know of a good shop in CO Springs? Preferably NAUI, and if possible one that carries Scubapro.

Some one has moved this to Midwest - which is a long ways from Colorado. I'll see if I can get it moved to North America for you. It's all us inlanders have...? :D

Moved from Introductions & Greets forum with a short layover in the Midwest Muck Divers forum.

By the way, I've noticed quite a few members on the board from Colorado and also Utah. I don't know if you would all like to communicate with each other here in this forum for the purposes of starting a new club forum for the Rockies, Ski Diver Country or something like that. There seems to be a need, but it will take a few of you formally getting together and asking for it to open another forum.

Hope this forum yields some better results for you than the Intros forum.

Christian