Looking for Travel Info

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Megan123

New
Reaction score
# of dives
25 - 49
Hi there, I'm new to ScubaBoard and was wondering if anyone could give me some advice in regards to travel! Myself and my boyfriend are looking at taking a trip at the end of the month. We want to fly into Cancun, Mexico, and rent a car and do a few days in Mexico diving, a few days in Belize diving and a few days in Honduras (Roatan) diving. Has anyone made a road trip like this before? Any advice to give (places to stay, border crossings, etc)? :D

Welcome aboard!!

When making travel plans, drop on down to the local forum and you will get more inputs....check out:
>>>>>
Mexico and Central America <<<<<
Your trip sounds like a blast....hope it works out and feel free to share your experience on the local forum.

Welcome aboard.. If it is information you are looking for we have it in spades here
icosm14.gif

Hi, welcome!