Looking for dive buddies

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

scubatim_fl

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
25 - 49
Hey everyone back Home. I'm looking for someone who is experienced with boat diving in the Keys to call a friend. I grew up in West Palm Beach but call Nevada home now. Mostly dive Lake Mead NRA dive sites which is fresh water. I am visiting with my 17' center console in tow and looking for someone to dive with last week of february to first week of march time frame. I am new to diving and just finished my SSI training with my last certification dive being tomorrow at Lake Mead. I have also Scuba in my teenage years in Florida and the bahamas.. Never been more than 35 feet but certified to 60'.