Hola desde Uruguay!! Hello!!

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

marina_uy

Registered
Reaction score
Hi, I'm Marina, I'm 30 years old and I live in Uruguay. I am a student of the degree in biological sciences with a specialty in paleontology.
Not only do I enjoy the sea, whether swimming, diving, studying it or just contemplating it, but I would like to take it to the professional field on the coasts of Uruguay and the world!
(that is what my about you says)
But also I'm looking for my first equipment (only fins + boots, snorkel and mask)
and i'm going crazy!!
You will see my silly questions in the forum because diving is not very widespread in my country and I don't even have a specialized store where I can go to ask, few stores sell diving equipment and sellers don't know about it
And excuse me if I write badly something, my level of English is intermediate and I use the google translator when I'm not sure how to write something.
greetings to all from Uruguay!!!

Hola desde Nueva Escosia en Canada. Como es el buceo en Uruguay? El Oceano Atlantico es caliente o frio?
Muchas conchas bonitas? Estoy un colector.

Hola desde Nueva Escosia en Canada. Como es el buceo en Uruguay? El Oceano Atlantico es caliente o frio?
Muchas conchas bonitas? Estoy un colector.